Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Committee Information

*Peer Support

Nathan Ashfield, Roy Chase, Matt McCully, Keith Scichilone, Shane Johnson, Art Willins, Chris Chappelle, Mike O'Brien & Andrew Beale

Contact: Nathan Ashfield
Constitution & By-Laws
Andrew Beale, Matt McCully & Art Willins
Contact: Andrew Beale
Health & Safety
Andrew Beale, Matt McCully & Harry Ludford
Contact: Andrew Beale
Health & Wellness
Jim Leblanc, Becca Wilson, Stephanie Henderson & Scott Dundar
Contact: Jim Leblanc
Labour Mangement
President Nathan Ashfield & 2nd VP Bill Gentlemen
Contact: Nathan Ashfield
Nathan Ashfield, Andrew Beale, Bill Gentlemen, Matt McCully and sub committee members
Contact: Nathan Ashfield
Political Action
Members to be appointed 
Contact: As Determined
Sick & Visitation
Jim Leblanc & Art Willins
Contact: Jim Leblanc
Bill Gentlemen, Nick Maloney & Chris Mason
Contact: Bill Gentlemen
Ways and Means
Nick Arsenault & Nick Maloney
Contact: Nick Arsenault
IAFF Local 3591
Copyright © 2023, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

163880 hits since Dec 20, 2009

Top of Page image